Go back to BrandsGateway.


From the ‘Menu’ on your left-hand side, select ‘Settings’;

Choose ‘Synchronization Settings’;



Please, note that, if you want to make adjustments to the primary settings in BrandsGateway, you’ll need to disable those settings in this section.

For example, if you want to change descriptions or titles or translate them into another language aside from the available English, you’ll need to disable the ‘Titles’ and ‘Descriptions’ settings. Otherwise, once you run an ‘Integrity Check’, all of the details will be back to their original state as on BrandsGateway’s website.

It’s recommended to always keep the setting for ‘Categories’ enabled, i.e. synched.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!