Synchronization settings show what features will be influenced by BrandsGateway. For example, if you want to change descriptions or titles, translate them in your own language, you need to disable the ‘Titles’ and ‘Descriptions’ settings. Otherwise, once the system gets updated, products will be back to their state as in BrandsGateway. However, we recommend keeping the ‘Categories’ synced.
Updated on: 27 / 01 / 2022