Go back to BrandsGateway.




Synchronization settings show which features will be influenced by BrandsGateway. For example, if you want to change descriptions or titles, translate them in your own language, you need to disable ‘Titles’ and ‘Descriptions’ settings. Otherwise, once the system gets updated, products will be back to their state as in BrandsGateway. However, we recommend keeping the ‘Categories’ sync.

To access Synchronization Settings, open BrandsGateway's app > Settings > Synchronization Settings.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!